Free Celtic CD from Marc Gunn

Marc Gunn is an acoustic folk musician based in New Orleans. His music is rooted in the American Celtic song tradition, and his preference of musical instruments-the autoharp-make him stand out as something unique in the Celtic musical community. He has been called “The Celtfather” for his steadfast support of indie Celtic music, free Celtic music downloads, and his award-winning Irish and Celtic Music Podcast, one of the most-popular music podcasts on iTunes.

Free CD – Confessions of a Celtic Music Junkie (76.8 MB ZIP)

This free compilation CD by Marc Gunn features songs from 9 albums ranging from traditional Celtic songs to his autoharp instrumentals, American Celtic song fusions, and as well as some comedy. The album is absolutely free to download and you are welcome to share all the music with your friends. Burn it to a CD. Email MP3s. Post a link to it on your website. Just share it to your heart's content.


  1. Beer, Beer, Beer
  2. Don't Go Drinking With Hobbits
  3. Fairy Tale Waltz
  4. Finnegan's Wake
  5. Gypsy Rover
  6. Jasper Tabby Kitty Cat-y
  7. Lil Bit O'Love
  8. Lord of the Pounce
  9. Molly Malone (Cat's Perspective)
  10. Monahan's Mudder's Milk
  11. Silhouette of Longing Love
  12. Stardust Serenade
  13. The Bridge
  14. The Lady of Setliff Manor
  15. The Leprechaun
  16. The Lusty Young Sith
  17. What Shall We Do With A Catnipped Kitty
  18. When She Held Me In Her Arms
  19. Wild Mountain Thyme

Originally published at Marc Gunn .com. Read. Interact. Breathe. It's easy; it's free.