Track List for Scottish Songs of Drinking & Rebellion

I'm proud to share that Scottish Song of Drinking & Rebellion is done! All of the music is mixed and mastered. The one thing I am waiting on is the graphics. I should have an album cover to share very soon. In the meantime, here is the track listing for the album.

  1. Come Ye By Athol
  2. MacPhearson's Farewell
  3. Mingulay Boat Song
  4. I'm a Rover, Seldom Sober
  5. Ye Jacobites By Name
  6. Scots Wha Hae
  7. Loch Tay Boat Song
  8. Barnyards of Delgaty
  9. Jock Stuart
  10. Ye Canna Shove Yer Granny
  11. A Man's A Man
  12. Green Grow the Rashes
  13. Mari Mac
  14. Mairi's Wedding
  15. There Are No Pubs in Kirkintilloch
  16. Skye Boat Song
  17. Flower of Scotland

1 comment on “Track List for Scottish Songs of Drinking & Rebellion

Comments are closed.